A Quick Note

I’m trying to become a licensed landscape architect.

For the past couple of months, I’ve done a lot of reading and studying. It was okay, relatively relaxed. I could fit in a blog post here and there. But it has become much more intense over the past month because some of my licensing exams are this week.

I’ve not been very communicative, but you haven’t missed much, dear Reader. To sum it up, this is what I’ve been up to: eat, work, read, study and sleep. Thank God my diet has been going well, or I wouldn’t have been able to concentrate on my books.

I’ve been thinking about this blog and I’m totally looking forward to getting back to it soon. I’m sorry for the long absence!

 

See you again soon!

xo, Theresa

SCD Griddle

6 Comments

Filed under Blog

6 responses to “A Quick Note

  1. Brother

    Indeed dear sister, I’ve been wondering what the heck has been up.

    • Hi, Bro. I’ve been silent for a while, right? Not like me. But, the tests are over (for now – I do have to take a few more) and I’ll be posting later today! I’ll talk to you soon!
      XO

Leave a Reply

